Contact Us
Book Shop Navigation
Royal Parliamentary    Current Constituencies       West Midlands       Merseyside       Greater Manchester       West Yorkshire       South Yorkshire       Tyne and Wear       Wales       Scotland       Northern Ireland       Greater London       English Midland Counties       Northern England       Southern England    Future Constituencies    A SENATE OF INTERESTS Others Royal Houses - Previous Editions Relationships to Royalty

List All Products

Advanced Search
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
Who's Online
We have 6 guests online
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.


more categories

West Midlands


Greater Manchester

West Yorkshire

South Yorkshire

Tyne and Wear



Northern Ireland

Greater London

English Midland Counties

Northern England

Southern England

Our current Members of Parliament were elected at the 2019 general election, or subsequent by-elections. They were elected for their constituencies based upon boundaries introduced with the 2010 general election (2005 In the case of Scotland). The constituencies covered by the volumes in this configuration are those currently in force.