Contact Us
Book Shop Navigation
Royal Parliamentary    Current Constituencies    Future Constituencies       Greater London       Southern England       English Midland Counties       West Midlands       Merseyside       Greater Manchester       West Yorkshire       South Yorkshire       Tyne and Wear       Wales       Scotland       Northern Ireland       Northern England    A SENATE OF INTERESTS Others Royal Houses - Previous Editions Relationships to Royalty

List All Products

Advanced Search
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
Login Form

Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
Who's Online
We have 6 guests online
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.


more categories

Greater London

Southern England

English Midland Counties

West Midlands


Greater Manchester

West Yorkshire

South Yorkshire

Tyne and Wear



Northern Ireland

Northern England

The 2010 general election brought into effect all the pending Boundary Revisions.  This special edition is currently inactive.  The Coalition Government attempted to introduce new boundaries, but the Boundary Commissions' Reports were suspended until 2018.  The new government intends to press ahead with this, but as yet details are not forthcoming.   As the Boundary Commissions' Reports of a revision are published, subject to parliamentary approval. a new SPECIAL EDITION will be published, available for purchase through this section.

The CURRENT Edition section contains all the constituencies with their new boundaries, introduced in 2010 (Scotland 2005).